2018-2019 Catalog 
    May 23, 2024  
2018-2019 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Trustees Emeriti

Elmer Beckendorf, 2002

Founding President/Chancellors Emeriti

W. W. Thorne, 1994
Dr. Joe Airola, 1994
Dr. John Pickelman, 2008
Dr. Richard Carpenter, 2014

Professors Emeriti

Thelma Jones, 1994
Dr. Hulon Madeley, 2002
Marianne Malague, 2005
Ray Mollere, (awarded posthumously) 2005
Jean Whileyman, 2018

Vice Chancellors Emeriti

Dr. Nellie Thorogood, 2002
Ray Laughter, 2018

Associate Vice Chancellors Emeriti

Penny Westerfeld, 2014

Deans Emeriti

Dr. Elizabeth Chapman, 2012


LSCS Policy Manual

IV.B.5.1 Emeritus Designation

“Upon the Chancellor’s recommendation, the Board may confer the “Emeritus” title upon retiring faculty, administrators, or staff to recognize significant contributions to the College through long and distinguished service in administration, teaching, support, or other service. …”